Call Schedule 2018

All calls will be held 2:00pm - 3:00pm (eastern)

Tue Jan 9, 2018
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Tue Mar 13, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Tue Jul 10, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Tue Dec 11, 2018

Subscribe

Sign up for an email digest.

Subscribe in a reader.

Follow us on twitter.


Notes

new member guide

Created by Alexandra M. Pickett Aug 19, 2010 at 11:52am. Last updated by Alexandra M. Pickett Jun 23, 2015.

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Use hashtags #opensunyCOTE, #lrnchat , or #onlinelearning in your tweets to appear here!

© 2018   Created by Alexandra M. Pickett.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service